The W
January 18, 2015 - gopackgo.jpg
Views: 156212550
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
22.1.21 0257
No, correct. As I quoted, they cannot review an instance of simultaneous possession. Originally posted by NFL.com articleRule 8, Section 1, Article 3, Item 5 of the NFL rulebook discusses a simultaneous catch.
Profile for Reverend J Shaft
Username
Reverend J Shaft
Title
Inactive
User picture
Total posts
1235 (1233 found, 0.19 per day in average) (Tag cloud for past year)

Threads posted
85
EXP status
Level: 73
EXP: 3477705 (for next level: 8180)
Gain: 4223 EXP per post, 319.032 seconds to gain 1 EXP when idle
Referrals
28
Instant Rating
5.11 (13 votes)
Average Rating Given 
4.34 (91 votes)
Ignored by
3
W of the Day
4
Registered on
25.6.03 1024 (6420 days ago)
Last post
19.4.20 2010, in Anyone watching 'The Dark Side of the Ring'?
Last activity
25.10.20 1925
Real name
Location

Home of The Big House
Email address
(you must be logged in to see email addresses)
Homepage
AIM screen name
ICQ number
Yahoo! ID
Twitter ID
 
Timezone offset
1 hours from the server, 1 hours from you (current time: 22.1.21 0357)
User bio
Birthday
Sample post
(sample text)



View posts by this user | View threads by this user
Posts by time of day | Posts by forum

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2021 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.203 seconds.