The W
Views: 100819877
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
24.11.14 1858
The W - Pro Wrestling - your DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW #150!
This thread has 3 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 8.36
Pages: 1
(5184 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (8 total)
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1324 days
Last activity: 1321 days
#1 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.85

All 80s Edition. Enjoy our childrens book about Mid-Atlantic wrestling here: http://www.deathvalleydriver.com/dvdvr/dvdvr150.html

(edited by CRZ on 15.8.05 1116)


YES, I AM DEAN.
Promote this thread!
Matt Tracker
Scrapple








Since: 8.5.03
From: North Carolina

Since last post: 10 hours
Last activity: 1 hour
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.78
This sounds like I've joined the Screaming Head Guy stable, but was Sawyer wearing his bad-ass, crazyman furry boots in the match against Tommy Rich?



"To be the man, you gotta beat demands." -- The Lovely Mrs. Tracker
CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 21 hours
Last activity: 4 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.46
Heeeey what happened to the other cover (I probably wasn't supposed to see back when your directory was publicly available to the world) ?

(Don't misunderstand me - I like this one too!)



CRZ
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1324 days
Last activity: 1321 days
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.85
    Originally posted by CRZ
    Heeeey what happened to the other cover (I probably wasn't supposed to see back when your directory was publicly available to the world) ?

    (Don't misunderstand me - I like this one too!)


The one with all the blood was pushed back to 151. I thought it ruled too.

Charlie Brown From Out Of Town will make everything better.




YES, I AM DEAN.
CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 21 hours
Last activity: 4 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#5 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.46
    Originally posted by DEAN RASMUSSEN
      Originally posted by CRZ
      Heeeey what happened to the other cover (I probably wasn't supposed to see back when your directory was publicly available to the world) ?

      (Don't misunderstand me - I like this one too!)


    The one with all the blood was pushed back to 151. I thought it ruled too.
No no, the Nintendo cartridge one!

    Charlie Brown From Out Of Town will make everything better.

Although saying "this rules" is the most obvious form of obviousness, it still must be said. THIS RULES!

(The reason I was rooting around your directory for covers is I was looking to see where the next opening was, but since I did that the concept I had been trying to put together totally fizzled out so I STILL have no new cover to offer you...yet I'm still presumptuous enough to assume you'd accept one from me ;-) )

(I'd use private messages but he never answers them)



CRZ
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1324 days
Last activity: 1321 days
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.85
Nobody adores you covers more than me. Send them on.

Who could forget the ABC cover? I wept.



YES, I AM DEAN.
Matt Tracker
Scrapple








Since: 8.5.03
From: North Carolina

Since last post: 10 hours
Last activity: 1 hour
#7 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.78
AHEM!

I think I was in line first with my question.



"To be the man, you gotta beat demands." -- The Lovely Mrs. Tracker
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1324 days
Last activity: 1321 days
#8 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.85
    Originally posted by Matt Tracker
    This sounds like I've joined the Screaming Head Guy stable, but was Sawyer wearing his bad-ass, crazyman furry boots in the match against Tommy Rich?


Ryan reviewed it but I'm assuming that this is pre-Furry Boots Era. The Furry Boots Era started in 89 if I remember correctly.



YES, I AM DEAN.
Thread rated: 8.36
Pages: 1
Thread ahead: Matt Bentley gone from TNA
Next thread: Best/Worst Finish to a Match
Previous thread: For those of us who miss Molly Holly.
(5184 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
Forget that... I'll buy one for you and myself. That poster is HOT! *Should have been in the women's section, but... damn! I had to reply*
The W - Pro Wrestling - your DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW #150!Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.362 seconds.