The W
Views: 100891708
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
26.11.14 2342
The W - Pro Wrestling - Voice your opinion!
This thread has 2 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 4.96
Pages: 1
(8213 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (12 total)
jwrestle
Lap cheong








Since: 4.4.03
From: Nitro WV

Since last post: 202 days
Last activity: 10 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#1 Posted on | Instant Rating: 1.32
I don't know if anybody has been to the WWE site recently or even how long they have been doing this. Anyways, it's your chance to respond to RAW. Yep, the WWE is taking feedback/idea/what not for there usage. So check it out!


http://application.wwe.com/mod-cgi/ulogin/?S_ID=108



This is getting annoying now isn't it?
Banned Once! The independant thought alarm went off, knew to much about b*tching.
Promote this thread!
Dexley's Midnight Jogger
Pepperoni
Moderator








Since: 10.10.02
From: New Hampshire

Since last post: 297 days
Last activity: 211 days
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.16
I submitted this:

------------------------------------------------------
1) Give a big push to Tommy Dreamer and Spike Dudley. Those guys are hard workers.

2) Spike Dudley should be given a program where Trish Stratus helps him become confident and a better dresser. These vignettes can be simular to the ones used to introduce the American Males (clothes shopping) and Paul Orndoff (w/ Gary Spivey).

3) Give Goldust the title belt, and Lance Storm the IC title belt.

4) Allow Sean O'Haire to lead a group of wrestlers, a la Raven and his Flock.

5) Get rid of Kane's red and black suit and make it all black.

6) Hire Rick Steiner, and put him and Scott in gear with black shirts with skulls on them. Each skull can have the wearers facial hair. Make them a dangerous tag team and have them put over other tag teams.

7) More Stevie Richards.

8) Bring back War Games, Survivor Series or at least the Halloween Havoc PPV name.

Thank you and good day.

------------------------------------------------------
My Steiner Brothers idea will probably get the IWC wretching, but that's how I feel.
DJ FrostyFreeze
Knackwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: Hawthorne, CA

Since last post: 7 days
Last activity: 11 hours
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.95
It was bound to happen sooner or later

I have a feeling that any feedback that sounds IWC-ish at all goes right in the trash.





Notorious F.A.B.
Pepperoni








Since: 4.2.02
From: Dudleyville's Gay Ghetto

Since last post: 4060 days
Last activity: 4046 days
AIM:  
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.89
Hopefully "Stop the non-wrestlers from wrestling" isn't too smarkish for them.



I hope HHH gets you fired.
Venom
Boudin rouge








Since: 15.1.03

Since last post: 2640 days
Last activity: 2610 days
#5 Posted on | Instant Rating: 3.55
Why do they put up internet feedback thingys like this when they know the majorative responses will be from smart marks pissed off at the product, who Vince has openly said he will ignore?




"Read my lips. I am a pirate. I do not need credentials."
Notorious F.A.B.
Pepperoni








Since: 4.2.02
From: Dudleyville's Gay Ghetto

Since last post: 4060 days
Last activity: 4046 days
AIM:  
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.89
Is this the first time they've done this since they started putting up PPV buy rates and cable ratings?

I think it's a "Cover Your Ass" measure.



I hope HHH gets you fired.
jwrestle
Lap cheong








Since: 4.4.03
From: Nitro WV

Since last post: 202 days
Last activity: 10 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#7 Posted on | Instant Rating: 1.32
I'm not sure due to the fact I've filled out surveys for them and various things over the summer. Yet this is the first link to feedback I've seen or used on the WWE site.



Yummy?
Banned Once! The independant thought alarm went off, knew to much about b*tching.
Spaceman Spiff
Knackwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: Philly Suburbs

Since last post: 2 days
Last activity: 2 hours
AIM:  
#8 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.05
Dear Sirs,

Don't be afraid to push WCW buy-out guys. Many of them are talented. Shocking, I know. Some even have charisma, and are comfortable talking on the mic. Doubly shocking, to be sure. If you give them a push, they may even get over.

I should probably stop right here, because I'm sure your minds must be totally blown. Take a walk, grab a snack, and take some time to digest this shocking revelation. Thank you for your time.



j9479
Chorizo








Since: 29.1.03
From: the suburbs

Since last post: 2415 days
Last activity: 1223 days
#9 Posted on
My question is, is why do the WWE need my home phone number and address?

I get creepy feelings from that; like when i used to order WWE PPV's and for the next 6 months recordings of Taker,HHH,Austin,Rock,Brock, etc. would call and cut a promo on me as to why i should buy the show that they're main eventing on.

There is no weirder feeling than to be cold called on a quiet Saturday and have a WWE superstar yell at me to see them wrestle.



Notorious F.A.B.
Pepperoni








Since: 4.2.02
From: Dudleyville's Gay Ghetto

Since last post: 4060 days
Last activity: 4046 days
AIM:  
#10 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.96
"Hello?"
"What?"
"Hello?"
"What?"
"LISTEN MOTHERFU-"
"This is Stone Cold Steve Austin telling you to calm your ass down, have an ice-cold Steveweiser and order Unforgiven! And that's the bottom line cuz-"
**click**



I hope HHH gets you fired.
Oliver
Scrapple








Since: 20.6.02
From: Kolob

Since last post: 3 hours
Last activity: 1 hour
#11 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.58
My request was for three more hours of WWE programming a week...a two hour program dedicated to the up and comers from OVW and low to mid carders...but keep it dedicated to these guys, nothing to do with the Monday or Thursday show, thank you very much.

A one hour progran would be dedicated to the cruiserweights. Yes, Vince, people do enjoy them, and do take them seriously. No, Vince, not everyone shares your hoss fetish.

Finally, a one hour program would be found on Saturday or Sunday mornings for the kids, so that they can enjoy wrestling again. I've grown to miss Superstars...

I loved WCW Saturday Night, and I miss it very, very much.

To be honest, who really watches Afterburn or The Bottom Line? Use those two as the Cruiserweight and Superstars timeslots.

Don't be too certain, that Vince will ignore most ideas. I suggested something along the lines of Confidential many moons ago, and we have it now. Mind you, my idea was much more interesting than the tripe they're giving us now. :-)





GO FLAMES!
CajunMan
Boudin blanc
No longer registered








Since: 2.1.02
From: Give me a Title shot!

Since last post: 1134 days
Last activity: 271 days
#12 Posted on | Instant Rating: 0.00
I do remember at the beginning of the summer at the WWE house shows I filled out an 8 page survey for a free RAW magazine from like 2 years ago. Most people were just guessing to get the free magazine. Most questions had nothing to do with the WWE creative team.
Thread rated: 4.96
Pages: 1
Thread ahead: Iron Man Match in progress
Next thread: Where'd Christopher Nowinski go?
Previous thread: Sean O'Haire in a movie?
(8213 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
I'm sure if Bautitsta continues to injure his opponents the WWF will get on him about his style, too. Problem is, they can't feed him to the Acolytes like the WWF did to Saturn last year after he beat the crap out of some jobber.
- mountinman44, Batista KOs Randy Orton (2002)
The W - Pro Wrestling - Voice your opinion!Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.388 seconds.