The W
Views: 98550041
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
30.8.14 1745
The W - Pro Wrestling - Torrie/Sable Preview (nsfw) (Page 3)
This thread has 3837 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 5.31
Pages: Prev 1 2 3
(7150 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (45 total)
James F'n X
Bockwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: Seattle, WA

Since last post: 3032 days
Last activity: 2999 days
AIM:  
#41 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.69
To these pics, I toast NOTHING. America wants, nay DEMANDS, Molly, Victoria, et al. Get the real women naked and not the Barbie-doll skank hos! Hell, I'm sure even the frozen behemoth known to all as Canada supports us on this measure!



Half a danish... half a file folder!
JayJayDean
Scrapple








Since: 2.1.02
From: Seattle, WA

Since last post: 16 days
Last activity: 1 day
AIM:  
Y!:
#42 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.99
I haven't seen the pics in the issue yet, but Mrs. JJD's comment was that "Miss March is a LOT hotter than Sable." Take it for what it's worth.



“To get ass, you’ve got to bring ass." -- Roy Jones Jr.

"Your input has been noted.
I hope you don't take it personally if I disregard it." -- Guru Zim
James F'n X
Bockwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: Seattle, WA

Since last post: 3032 days
Last activity: 2999 days
AIM:  
#43 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.69
    Originally posted by JayJayDean
    I haven't seen the pics in the issue yet, but Mrs. JJD's comment was that "Miss March is a LOT hotter than Sable." Take it for what it's worth.


You may have the coolest wife ever.



Half a danish... half a file folder!
Freeway
Scrapple








Since: 3.1.02
From: Calgary

Since last post: 251 days
Last activity: 2 days
#44 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.96
    Originally posted by James F'n X
    To these pics, I toast NOTHING. America wants, nay DEMANDS, Molly, Victoria, et al. Get the real women naked and not the Barbie-doll skank hos! Hell, I'm sure even the frozen behemoth known to all as Canada supports us on this measure!


Verily. I'd much rather see hotter women like Molly, Trish & Victoria sans clothing than plastic womenfolk. Not that the plastic is better than nothing, it's just that after a while...all o' them blur together.



FLAMES: 29-20-5-3 for 66 points
LAST YEAR: 29-36-13-4 for 75 points
PACE: 42-30-7-4 for 95 points
Hogan's My Dad
Andouille








Since: 8.6.02
From: Canada

Since last post: 10 days
Last activity: 1 day
#45 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.49
    Originally posted by Freeway420
      Originally posted by James F'n X
      To these pics, I toast NOTHING. America wants, nay DEMANDS, Molly, Victoria, et al. Get the real women naked and not the Barbie-doll skank hos! Hell, I'm sure even the frozen behemoth known to all as Canada supports us on this measure!


    Verily. I'd much rather see hotter women like Molly, Trish & Victoria sans clothing than plastic womenfolk. Not that the plastic is better than nothing, it's just that after a while...all o' them blur together.


I could buy Molly and Victoria, but Trish not plastic? She's probably had as much work done as anyone.



I'd tell you to kiss my ass, but I don't want to get it infected.
Pages: Prev 1 2 3
Thread rated: 5.31
Pages: Prev 1 2 3
Thread ahead: Whatever happned to Sean O'Haire
Next thread: The Barber, The Butcher, The Subway Collector?
Previous thread: Shawn Michaels to turn heel? (with a bit of fantasy booking)
(7150 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
I've watched very little of SD so far, but it seemed like JBL made absolutely everything about illegal immigration. He should probably get off that. Save it for Mysterio or something -- and I guess you can't really avoid it when the Mexicools come out.
- Destrucity, Smackdown 6/16/06 (2006)
The W - Pro Wrestling - Torrie/Sable Preview (nsfw) (Page 3)Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.379 seconds.