The W
Views: 97896237
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
2.8.14 0133
The W - Pro Wrestling - Torrie/Sable Preview (nsfw)
This thread has 3837 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 5.31
Pages: 1 2 3 Next
(7102 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (45 total)
Excalibur05
Knackwurst








Since: 19.1.02
From: Minnesota

Since last post: 9 days
Last activity: 2 hours
AIM:  
#1 Posted on | Instant Rating: 7.03
Don't say I never did nothin' for the peoples.











That's Mah Stank!

Women. What the hell...you know?
Promote this thread!
Barbwire Mike
Boudin rouge








Since: 6.11.03
From: Dudleyville

Since last post: 3217 days
Last activity: 3210 days
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.99
Yay!! Four celebrity boobs that look much better than Janet's. Thanks, Internet.



Lethalwrestling.com: If you don't read us, you're probably gay
jivesoulbro
Bauerwurst








Since: 25.12.02

Since last post: 2343 days
Last activity: 368 days
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.08
Well-done. I don't want to sound like an ingrate, but are there only four photos in the magazine?
Kane Is Ugly
Kishke








Since: 14.7.03
From: Uglyville

Since last post: 2342 days
Last activity: 2328 days
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 0.00
Is it me, or is it hard to tell them apart in these pics? Someone put out an APB on Torrie's eyebrows.





I miss the GWF.
Ruby Trax
Summer sausage








Since: 10.12.01
From: The KZiM Tower

Since last post: 1939 days
Last activity: 1257 days
#5 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.25
The pose in that first picture brought something to mind which I can only share with you with a little help from my friend Photoshop.





The only thing I enjoy more than doing the crossword puzzle is actually finishing it.
Excalibur05
Knackwurst








Since: 19.1.02
From: Minnesota

Since last post: 9 days
Last activity: 2 hours
AIM:  
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 7.03
    Originally posted by jivesoulbro
    Well-done. I don't want to sound like an ingrate, but are there only four photos in the magazine?


These are the photos Playboy "leaked". It's my understanding that the photospread itself is roughly similar to the past ones they've done. Around 8 pages or so.



That's Mah Stank!

Women. What the hell...you know?
Freeway
Scrapple








Since: 3.1.02
From: Calgary

Since last post: 222 days
Last activity: 13 hours
#7 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.96
    Originally posted by Excalibur05
      Originally posted by jivesoulbro
      Well-done. I don't want to sound like an ingrate, but are there only four photos in the magazine?


    These are the photos Playboy "leaked". It's my understanding that the photospread itself is roughly similar to the past ones they've done. Around 8 pages or so.


You sir, are a scholar and a gentleman for providing these pictures of comely lasses. Good on you.



FLAMES: 26-19-5-3 for 60 points
LAST YEAR: 32-35-12-3 for 79 points
PACE: 41-30-6-5 for 93 points
asteroidboy
Andouille








Since: 22.1.02
From: Texas

Since last post: 1347 days
Last activity: 255 days
#8 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.95
I feel like we're cheating God when we post these.

(channeling DEAN)

FUCK~~! A real redneck would want his porn with JAZZ in the middle of those two white bitches~! JUNGLE FEVER~ JUNGHLE FEVER~\ This is better than Kobahashishi versus Kawasaki 1986. Sable and Torrie are working YOUR souuthern TAGH matcvh but what is with the ALL WHITE background with the white shoe laces.



-- Asteroid Boy


Wiener of the day: 23.7.02

"My brother saw the Undertaker walking through an airport." - Rex
"Was he no-selling?" - Me


Net Hack Slasher
Banger








Since: 6.1.02
From: Outer reaches of your mind

Since last post: 3507 days
Last activity: 1927 days
#9 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.53
    Originally posted by Kane Is Ugly
    Is it me, or is it hard to tell them apart in these pics? Someone put out an APB on Torrie's eyebrows.

I have to agree with you, talk about cut from the same cloth. If you going to have two different girls doing a shoot how about having two DIFFERENT girls instead of looking like a photoshop mirror photo... I usually don't like or agree with "all blondes look a like" that some people say but it is in this case probably with all the air brushing they look way too similar and giving a odd mother/daughter feel.



smark/net attack wienerville advisory is lowered to YELLOW alert - Elevated (Due to Lesner still being champ, Benoit winning the Rumble, but HHH as champ is still a threat) 1/27

Get your WWE CD copy autographed by Stone Cold Steve Austin, Chris Jericho, Trish Stratus and Lilian Garcia after Raw... Oh MY! Christmas has come late. Can't get better then that.
Joe E. Nitro
Salami








Since: 4.2.04

Since last post: 3548 days
Last activity: 1029 days
#10 Posted on
These pictures are really dissappointing, there's no way I could ever "toast a load" to these as they are just far to vanilla. I'm just going to have to face the facts that there will never be another wrestling babe photo shoot like Beulah McGillicutty's wonderful *spread*. Bad work Playboy.
Mayhem
Scrapple








Since: 25.4.03
From: Nashville, TN

Since last post: 4 days
Last activity: 16 hours
#11 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.58
    Originally posted by EastCoastJoe
    These pictures are really dissappointing, there's no way I could ever "toast a load" to these as they are just far to vanilla. I'm just going to have to face the facts that there will never be another wrestling babe photo shoot like Beulah McGillicutty's wonderful *spread*. Bad work Playboy.


Speak for yourself.




MMMMMMMM ... pistol whip ...
oldschoolhero
Knackwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: nWo Country

Since last post: 1904 days
Last activity: 1838 days
#12 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.23
Christ, that airbrush guy deserves every penny he's paid and more. They look like frickin' cartoon characters! This....this isn't porn. WE WANT REAL PORN, DAMMIT. NIDIA FOR READER'S WIVES!



"You're A Big Hunk Of Hero Sandwich, And You Wanna Save The Girl!"

fuelinjected
Banger








Since: 12.10.02
From: Canada

Since last post: 3179 days
Last activity: 3179 days
#13 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.15
    Originally posted by oldschoolhero
    Christ, that airbrush guy deserves every penny he's paid and more. They look like frickin' cartoon characters! This....this isn't porn. WE WANT REAL PORN, DAMMIT. NIDIA FOR READER'S WIVES!


My left nut has more sex appeal then Nidia. Not the right, though, but it's close.


I saw the rest of the pictures and I'm never opposed to seeing Torrie naked. Although, it's so much less exciting the second time around. Especially when you know if WWE hadn't taken her back, Sable would be in "MATURE BUSTY BABES!" or something similar. :)
uberlou
Merguez








Since: 26.3.03
From: Glendale, Cali

Since last post: 1535 days
Last activity: 1306 days
AIM:  
#14 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.49
More than ever they look like mother and daughter. ehhh...

airbrushing does wonders though. they're not bad. I mean c'mon, they're naked.

I just hope Vince and the higher-ups caught this week's Byte This where Victoria openly expressed that she would pose for Playboy if asked.

ARE YOU LISTENING WWE BRASS? HELLLLLLLOOOOOO?

I know Victoria isn't appealing to everyone out there, but crap, if they can put Chyna on the cover (twice!), at least put Victoria in once.




Nate The Snake
Liverwurst








Since: 9.1.02
From: Wichita, Ks

Since last post: 3666 days
Last activity: 3135 days
AIM:  
#15 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.83
They look like they were photographed through the same filter Cher uses in all of her interviews now... I think they call it "wax paper".

It's too bad that for all the trouble they went to they couldn't airbrush the skank away. They both look like contract players for Vivid Video.



Kansas-born and deeply ashamed
The last living La Parka Marka

"They that can give up essential liberty to gain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Benjamin Franklin
Barbwire Mike
Boudin rouge








Since: 6.11.03
From: Dudleyville

Since last post: 3217 days
Last activity: 3210 days
#16 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.89
    Originally posted by Nate The Snake
    They both look like contract players for Vivid Video.

This is a bad thing?



Lethalwrestling.com: If you don't read us, you're probably gay
vsp
Andouille








Since: 3.1.02
From: Philly

Since last post: 2951 days
Last activity: 165 days
#17 Posted on | Instant Rating: 0.00
Thank you for sharing... but ehhh. Been there, seen that, can name eight other WWE "Divas" I'd rather have seen instead. (Even if my favorite would probably only pose at gunpoint, and if number two looked better before the boob job.)






"It looks like it was a larger dog with tighter skin, and then someone grabbed him by the anus and pulled him as hard as they could."
-- David St. Hubbins of Spinal Tap, explaining the Shar-Pei
geemoney
Scrapple








Since: 26.1.03
From: Naples, FL

Since last post: 3 hours
Last activity: 2 hours
AIM:  
#18 Posted on | Instant Rating: 3.12
I've seen the rest too (ain't the internet great?), and although I COULD complain about something miniscule like how they look to much alike or something, these are attractive, naked women- so I will refrain.

EDIT: By the way Excalibur, you get a "10" for that post. Bravo.

(edited by geemoney on 8.2.04 2112)


ME on the RADIO, Public Speaking and more!: http://parksg.blogspot.com
Kane Is Ugly
Kishke








Since: 14.7.03
From: Uglyville

Since last post: 2342 days
Last activity: 2328 days
#19 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.91
The Rest for those too lazy to check fark.com







Honestly, very disappointing. Torrie's first photo shoot was a lot better. They really on focus on the boobs in these pics and they look WAY too airbrushed, it makes them look almost fake.

Torrie doesnt seem to like having body hair, does she?

(edited by Kane Is Ugly on 8.2.04 2019)



I miss the GWF.
Nate The Snake
Liverwurst








Since: 9.1.02
From: Wichita, Ks

Since last post: 3666 days
Last activity: 3135 days
AIM:  
#20 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.83
    Originally posted by Barbwire Mike
      Originally posted by Nate The Snake
      They both look like contract players for Vivid Video.

    This is a bad thing?


Sure, they're somewhat attractive in a cheap, fake, slutty way. The only problem is, so are dozens upon dozens of strippers, wannabe porn starlets, and trashy "amateur" adult models.

It's the textbook definition of "nothing special", y'know? The only thing they have going for them is a certain degree of celebrity, and the thrill of seeing someone "famous" nude only really works once.



Kansas-born and deeply ashamed
The last living La Parka Marka

"They that can give up essential liberty to gain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Benjamin Franklin
Pages: 1 2 3 Next
Thread rated: 5.31
Pages: 1 2 3 Next
Thread ahead: Whatever happned to Sean O'Haire
Next thread: The Barber, The Butcher, The Subway Collector?
Previous thread: Shawn Michaels to turn heel? (with a bit of fantasy booking)
(7102 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
I really don't understand all the Nathan Jones bashing before he's even wrestled a match on TV. Sure, some may base their opinion on what they saw in the "minors".
- Swordsman Yen, Dropping down with the brown. (2003)
The W - Pro Wrestling - Torrie/Sable Preview (nsfw)Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.423 seconds.