The W
Views: 99401797
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
1.10.14 2335
The W - Movies & TV - SS HELL PACK - Triple Feature Review
This thread has 45 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 6.62
Pages: 1
(3090 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (7 total)
Cerebus
Scrapple








Since: 17.11.02

Since last post: 4 days
Last activity: 1 min.
#1 Posted on | Instant Rating: 1.48
As requested by CRZ!


//edited by Aaron to Add the Hide tags. I'm pretty sure I need to review our advertising agreements, but this probably gets us kicked off most of them if ads are served for it.

{ Sorry, you must be logged in to see this text! }

(edited by Guru Zim on 19.4.08 2039)

Forget it Josh... it's Cerebustown.
Promote this thread!
CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 23 hours
Last activity: 9 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.04
    Originally posted by Cerebus
    As requested by CRZ!
Apparently I'm not supposed to request stuff like this anymore, but I am certain there is no other way I could have possibly learned about these films. ;-)



General Zod
Italian








Since: 1.10.05
From: Mesa, Arizona

Since last post: 817 days
Last activity: 6 days
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 10.00
Nazi-exploitation is a funny thing. While I've never seen these films I do dig the "Ilsa, She-Wolf of the SS" series. For the art house crowd "The Night Porter" is strangely interesting film.




Hell, I can get you a toe by three o'clock this afternoon...with nail polish.
Cerebus
Scrapple








Since: 17.11.02

Since last post: 4 days
Last activity: 1 min.
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 1.48
Ok, it's killing me and I need to know... what was wrong with this? Is it the subject matter, which is all I could think of.

I'm certainly NOT glorifying the nazis, if that's it, cause that's just wrong, wrong, wrong.



Forget it Josh... it's Cerebustown.
RYDER FAKIN
Six Degrees of Me








Since: 21.2.02
From: ORLANDO

Since last post: 21 days
Last activity: 21 days
AIM:  
#5 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.17
right right right. People have a weird thing about Nazis. Go figure

now then - if you would have shown all of them cute, blond-haired Aryans in short trunks, tossing around the medicine ball, count me in. But Nazis, no

FLEA



Demonstrations are a drag. Besides, we're much too high
CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 23 hours
Last activity: 9 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.04
    Originally posted by Cerebus
    Ok, it's killing me and I need to know... what was wrong with this? Is it the subject matter, which is all I could think of.
If I had to try to read Aaron's mind... it was probably the balls.



Guru Zim
SQL Dejection
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: Bay City, OR

Since last post: 8 days
Last activity: 2 hours
AIM:  
#7 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.81
    Originally posted by Google Adsense rules
    Sites displaying Google ads may not include:

    Violent content, racial intolerance, or advocacy against any individual, group, or organization
    Pornography, adult, or mature content
    Hacking/cracking content
    Illicit drugs and drug paraphernalia
    Excessive profanity
    Gambling or casino-related content
    Content regarding programs which compensate users for clicking on ads or offers, performing searches, surfing websites, or reading emails
    Excessive, repetitive, or irrelevant keywords in the content or code of web pages
    Deceptive or manipulative content or construction to improve your site's search engine ranking, e.g., your site's PageRank
    Sales or promotion of weapons or ammunition (e.g., firearms, fighting knives, stun guns)
    Sales or promotion of beer or hard alcohol
    Sales or promotion of tobacco or tobacco-related products
    Sales or promotion of prescription drugs
    Sales or promotion of products that are replicas or imitations of designer goods
    Sales or distribution of term papers or student essays
    Any other content that is illegal, promotes illegal activity, or infringes on the legal rights of others


I'm erring on the side of caution. Specifically, I think the post runs into trouble with the first two points listed.




Sign up for Folding@Home and join our team. PM me for details.

Ignorance is bliss for you, hell for me.
Thread rated: 6.62
Pages: 1
Thread ahead: TV Ratings 4/14 - 4/20
Next thread: Tirico and Van Pelt Show
Previous thread: The Incredible Hulk
(3090 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
I don't know that anyone's (still) watching this here, but this season finale was really good and a set up a great dilemma for season 2.
- thecubsfan, The Americans 2x13: Echo (2014)
Related threads: What happened in Piedmont? - Disney unveils animation movie lineup through 2012 - Bad movie remakes - More...
The W - Movies & TV - SS HELL PACK - Triple Feature ReviewRegister and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.175 seconds.