The W
Views: 97679432
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
25.7.14 1320
The W - Banished - Smackdown Preview
This thread has 7 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Pages: 1(466 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (5 total)
Melon' Head
Bauerwurst








Since: 27.7.03
From: Toledo ohio

Since last post: 3096 days
Last activity: 3075 days
#1 Posted on
The taping is of course tonight and two matches were announced at wwe.com. Big Show/Undertaker and Mysterio/Kidman against Haas/Benjamin for tag titles.This should be the night Kidman turns on Rey and goes for the Cruiserweight title.
Promote this thread!
Big Bad
Scrapple








Since: 4.1.02
From: Dorchester, Ontario

Since last post: 13 hours
Last activity: 44 min.
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.54
Or, Billy and Rey could win the belts, thus setting up a gimmick match between the two teams at Summerslam. The WGTT can win that, thus making Billy's reason for turning on Rey "you lost us the belts" rather than "we could never win the belts because of YOU."




Colin Mochrie


Which 'Whose Line is it Anyway?' actor are you!?
brought to you by Quizilla
Gugs
Bierwurst








Since: 9.7.02
From: Sleep (That's where I'm a viking)

Since last post: 428 days
Last activity: 19 days
AIM:  
Y!:
#3 Posted on
I'm confused. Since when are UT and Show a tag team?



Sometimes I ask myself why I watch WWE after all the crap it's given me. HLA, necro, HHH, and so on. And then it hits me. That one simple phrase that can be modified and used for anything that gets you down, yet makes you keep coming back.

Every episode has the potential to be the best one ever, and I'll be damned if I'm going to miss it after sitting through this shit.
uberlou
Merguez








Since: 26.3.03
From: Glendale, Cali

Since last post: 1527 days
Last activity: 1298 days
AIM:  
#4 Posted on

    Originally posted by gugs
    I'm confused. Since when are UT and Show a tag team?


No, no, no. The way it was listed was confusing. Those are two different matches. Taker vs. Show in one match and Rey/Kidman vs. TWGTT.





CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 16 hours
Last activity: 4 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#5 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.65

    Originally posted by Melon' Head
    The taping is of course tonight and two matches were announced at wwe.com. Big Show/Undertaker and Mysterio/Kidman against Haas/Benjamin for tag titles.This should be the night Kidman turns on Rey and goes for the Cruiserweight title.
This is an INCREDIBLY useless thread. Are you gonna be like this all the time?



CRZ™
Pages: 1Thread ahead: Tupac is coming back
Next thread: Birthday Wishes
Previous thread: Sooo, You got jokes huh?
(466 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
(deleted by Swordsman Yen on 11.1.04 1743) (resurrected by CRZ on 11.1.04 1804) { EDIT: I think it's really important to see what can happen when you post before you think.
- Swordsman Yen, Royal Rumble vs Eagles game (2004)
The W - Banished - Smackdown PreviewRegister and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.054 seconds.