The W
Views: 106888097
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
5.9.15 0934
The W - Pro Wrestling - SA reviews... well, see for yourself
This thread has 930 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 3.57
Pages: 1
(8236 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (9 total)
Barbwire Mike
Boudin rouge








Since: 6.11.03
From: Dudleyville

Since last post: 3616 days
Last activity: 3609 days
#1 Posted on
Oh dear God. Not work safe (although the graphic pictures are linked rather than displayed):

http://www.somethingawful.com/articles.php?a=1808



Judgment Day: WWAV vs. AVW At a Glance: Less horrifying and more just plain crazy, "Judgment Day: WWAV vs. AVW" is a full-fledged wrestling promotion, held in front of a live audience, that happens to include a variety of sex acts. Think of it as the live-action version of the hentai game Ring Out only minus the enemas and mafia plots. Just like real fake wrestling the WWAV and AVW include a number of wacky personalities, lots of trash talking, and even entrances that include heavy metal music... (follow the link for rest of description).

Just seeing the pic of "Japanese Vince" makes this look like a must-see.



Lethalwrestling.com: If you don't read us, you're probably gay.
Promote this thread!
Nate The Snake
Liverwurst








Since: 9.1.02
From: Wichita, Ks

Since last post: 4065 days
Last activity: 3535 days
AIM:  
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.76
...

Hey, look everyone! It's the first level of hell!



Kansas-born and deeply ashamed
The last living La Parka Marka

"They that can give up essential liberty to gain a little temporary safety deserve neither liberty nor safety." - Benjamin Franklin
Mawngo the CHango
Cotto








Since: 15.7.03
From: Beverly Hills, CA

Since last post: 4293 days
Last activity: 4293 days
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 0.72
OMFG.

The McMahons will have a field day with this. Get em Vinny!



"Doop Doop!"
geemoney
Scrapple








Since: 26.1.03
From: Naples, FL

Since last post: 7 days
Last activity: 21 min.
AIM:  
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 2.31
Oh. My. God.

Not safe for work? I don't think that's safe for ANYONE.

(edited by geemoney on 20.11.03 1047)
Shaun
Chaurice








Since: 20.11.03
From: Devil's Asshole, Canada

Since last post: 4303 days
Last activity: 4173 days
AIM:  
#5 Posted on
Meh, my sick ass would watch it. I got a real kick out of everyone in the audience watching with wide eyes.

I bet we're about two years (tops) away before Vince tries anything like that.
thatdude21601
Pickled pork








Since: 22.9.03
From: Easton, md

Since last post: 4173 days
Last activity: 4173 days
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 0.81
That's almost as strange as the japanese "dookie resturaunt".

*edit.. Val and Lance could be heavyweight champs in that promotion.

(edited by thatdude21601 on 20.11.03 1113)


"dubya never talks while cheney is drinking water...check that shit out"
uberlou
Merguez








Since: 26.3.03
From: Glendale, Cali

Since last post: 1934 days
Last activity: 1705 days
AIM:  
#7 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.85
puroresushop.com had some vids from this company before. Though I can't seem to find it now on the site. I believe one of the tapes even featured Aurora Snow as a guest star. *blushes*

Anyway, that actually looks pretty damn funny. I'll have to...umm...look into that more.



something uplifting
Rachel Bilson in this month's Stuff magazine....BY GAWD MCMAHON!

"My wife looks after our children and puts up with me, which is harder than getting a good match out of Nathan Jones."
- Lance Storm
ScreamingHeadGuy
Frankfurter








Since: 1.2.02
From: Appleton, WI

Since last post: 1065 days
Last activity: 1065 days
#8 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.96
Ewwwwwwww!

That "grub worm" woman picture just pushed-back my emotional development a few years.



Fashion Reporter Extraordinare

...as is proper.

Barbwire Mike
Boudin rouge








Since: 6.11.03
From: Dudleyville

Since last post: 3616 days
Last activity: 3609 days
#9 Posted on
    Originally posted by ScreamingHeadGuy
    Ewwwwwwww!

    That "grub worm" woman picture just pushed-back my emotional development a few years.
True that. I didn't see it until coming from work. Well, guess that's life when they're catering to an audience that sees it and thinks "pretty hot, but if a multi-genitaled hibiscus was making it a threesome I'd REALLY be marking out".



Lethalwrestling.com: If you don't read us, you're probably gay.
Thread rated: 3.57
Pages: 1
Thread ahead: your WWE SMACKDOWN WORKRATE REPORT- 11/20/2003!
Next thread: Shawn Michaels
Previous thread: Good site for non-WWE news?
(8236 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
A quick glance at their 'upcoming events' has him less than booked through at least the end of January. I don't know if he'd made commitments before being injured, but he's one of their "tippy top guys"(tm)
- Brian P. Dermody, ROH Final Battle 2005 Thread (2005)
The W - Pro Wrestling - SA reviews... well, see for yourselfRegister and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2015 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.404 seconds.