The W
Views: 97607392
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
23.7.14 1313
The W - Pro Wrestling - [Preview] Sign Suggestions for 1/29
This thread has 9 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Pages: 1 2 Next(13961 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (21 total)
charlesfosterkane
Weisswurst








Since: 24.1.02
From: New York Inqurier

Since last post: 4290 days
Last activity: 4284 days
#1 Posted on

We'll be going to Smackdown! in Norfolk on Tuesday.

Any suggestions for signs?

Our best so far:

[n w NO]
Promote this thread!
PinkSkunk
Blutwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: Edison, New Jersey, America

Since last post: 4359 days
Last activity: 4359 days
AIM:  
#2 Posted on
How about the following:

(If Albert is there): "Hey Albert! 2000 Undertaker from Survivor Series called, he wants his pants back!"
(If the What is still chanted): "Che cosa?" (Italian for WHAT?)
(If you like HHH): "GAMER (Arrow pointing down to you)"
(If Big Show or Boss Man is on the card): "Move, you lazy crap for crap!"
(If Mr. Perfect is on the card): "GUM SWAT!"
But when in doubt, shill the Slash!




...Some fear the Pink...
...But many fear....THE MOUNTIE!
(He's handsome, he's brave, and he's strong, you know)
Redhawk1810
Linguica








Since: 10.1.02
From: Seattle

Since last post: 4284 days
Last activity: 4280 days
AIM:  
#3 Posted on
"Sara is a creature of the night."

"I came to see Chuck. Billy sucks."

"Lawler fears puberty."

"HHH fears Oregon."

"Angle fears Rogaine."

"Rock is STALE."

"My, what big lats you have, HHH."

"HGH ... er, I mean, HHH."
SerWolfe
Landjager








Since: 11.1.02
From: st louis

Since last post: 4121 days
Last activity: 4121 days
AIM:  
#4 Posted on
if you see hogan..... "dancing to the oldies"

if you see nash..... "sexier" with arrow pointing to you

and just shill for slash...



I AM THE BEST there is, was and ever will be!!!! Dont you wish that you were me??? no?.... i've got two words for ya!
MIXXMASTER
Tocino








Since: 22.1.02
From: Minneapolis, MN

Since last post: 4533 days
Last activity: 4530 days
#5 Posted on
NASH FEARS HOUSE SHOWS

JACK DOAN SUX!!!

Yet ANOTHER REPLAY????

WELCOME TO 1998!!!

WHERE'S RVD'S PUSH??

SHUT UP AND WRESTLE??

NASH FEARS FINGER POKING

HOGAN, TAKE YOUR GERITOL, AND DRINK YOUR ENSURE

BRING BACK HEYMAN!!!

THE GUY BEHIND ME CAN'T SEE

(BLANK)

NWOh no not AGAIN!!!

X-PAC SUX GOATS, I HAVE PROOF







FLRockAndLaw
Boerewors








Since: 2.1.02
From: Central Florida, somewhere between Orlando and Tampa, U.S.A.

Since last post: 90 days
Last activity: 1 day
AIM:  
#6 Posted on
Damn, I love these threads. Lemme see if I can come up with some good ideas this time.

Hmmm... how about:
"Will join nWo for push"

"Still PERFECT after all these years"

(especially if you can get a photo of Homer Simpson in an nWo t-shirt) "n W DOH!"

"JERICHO IS *NOT* A FLUKE!!"

"jackasssaysWHAT!"

(for Scott Hall)"Drunk man walkin'"

"What Hardcore Title?"

"I let Edge back into the building!"

"I'd rather be watching 'Buffy.'"

"Rude Awakening" (with the word "Rude" crossed out and the word "Venis" above it)

"nWo < WWF < RVD"

"If Rodman shows up, I'm outta here."

"HHH - Maven was never eliminated!"

"No Farrooq? Damn."





"People say that if you don't love America, then get the hell out. Well, I love America." - "Born on the Fourth of July," 1989.
"One day, we will be reunited. But until then, my spirit will always be with you." - "Mortal Kombat," 1995.
The Producer
Cotto








Since: 23.1.02
From: Cleveland, OH

Since last post: 4546 days
Last activity: 4251 days
#7 Posted on
Where's Mike Tyson?



When you've got it, flaunt it!
Loosie
Boudin rouge








Since: 2.1.02
From: Kitchener, Ontario

Since last post: 1021 days
Last activity: 903 days
#8 Posted on
"nWo < WWF < RVD"

Ok I'm sorry but NO one man is bigger than the WWF.



Loosie.
Your friendly nieghbourhood Canadian.

The SWF:
Our EZBoard
Our WebSite
We Think We Know What It Stands For.

asteroidboy
Andouille








Since: 22.1.02
From: Texas

Since last post: 1337 days
Last activity: 245 days
#9 Posted on
How about:

"Wendy's fears Booker"

or along the same line:

"Gimme a biggie fries with that, sucka!"

(edited by asteroidboy on 24.1.02 2117)
rte66usa
Polska kielbasa








Since: 2.1.02

Since last post: 4531 days
Last activity: 4526 days
#10 Posted on
Oh, I'd go with your first thought. "N W NO" is great.

I'm also fond of "I THOUGHT I BOUGHT HOCKEY TICKETS", suggested by somebody the last time such a thread was started.

My lame suggestion is "DANG! WHERE'S DREAMER?"
Kawshen
Liverwurst








Since: 2.1.02
From: Bronx, NY

Since last post: 1867 days
Last activity: 127 days
AIM:  
#11 Posted on
How about some of these:

"Rock Fears Wrestlemania"
"SHUT UP LAWLER!!!"
"Stop Staying 'What'" (on Smackdown tonight, BTW)
"Kurt Angle Fears Rogaine"
"RVD is WAR"

My 2 cents.



~kawshen~
Fear THE HAND~! of the Bookerman.... SUCKA!
Redhawk1810
Linguica








Since: 10.1.02
From: Seattle

Since last post: 4284 days
Last activity: 4280 days
AIM:  
#12 Posted on
"I think I know Edge"

"Get a new theme song, Vince!"

"Austin's music sucks now."

spf
Scrapple








Since: 2.1.02
From: The Las Vegas of Canada

Since last post: 12 days
Last activity: 24 min.
AIM:  
#13 Posted on
If/when the nWo arrive "Good God NO! Not THEM!"

"Undertaker is WALKING...slowly"

"I Sell HHH Roids"

"RVD - Meet Glass Ceiling"





There, I feel better now.
dMp
Banger








Since: 4.1.02
From: The Hague, Netherlands (Europe)

Since last post: 1 day
Last activity: 5 hours
#14 Posted on
"Give me nWo Late Night!"

"What? Bruddah! Who?"

"This is why WCW sucked!"

"nWo..just too BLAAAAH"

"Survey Sez...Not again!!"

assuming you go with at least one friend:
"HOSS (arrow down)"
"STUD (arrow down or sideways)"

"BPP is HHH's hookup"

"A spincter says..."

"Free D'Lo"



"...And I use that to f*ck them some place fairly uncomfortable."
"What, like the back of a volkswagen ?"
-Mallrats

(edited by dMp on 24.1.02 2354)
Medium Sexy
Cotto








Since: 11.1.02
From: Silicon Valley, CA

Since last post: 4500 days
Last activity: 4402 days
#15 Posted on
Damn, someone beat me to the "Gum Swat" and "nWo late night" ones . . .
-----------------
"Perfect" with an arrow pointing down

"You know . . . " (esp. if Nash is there)

"Where's (insert crappy nWo member here)?" (possible entries include Ed Leslie, Bischoff, Virgil, Rodman, etc...)

"What would Russo do?"

"Orange Goblin" with a big "no" sign through it

"Jobbin' RVD"

"RAW is WCW"

And just for old times sake, on the off-chance they've brought Hogan back by this point:

"Hogan Fears Thunderlips"



If you only knew
What I'm gonna do to you
You'd be running out of here
Just as fast as two feet could carry you
Zeruel
Thirty Millionth Hit
Moderator








Since: 2.1.02
From: The Silver Spring in the Land of Mary.

Since last post: 1 day
Last activity: 18 min.
#16 Posted on | Instant Rating: 4.05
NANI???? (Japanese for WHAT????)

or


scan a big 25x15 of bookers mug shot...and the caption says:
Booker fears Wendy's




-- Ladies and gentlemen take my advice, pull down your pants and slide on the ice.
-- Satisfaction GUARENTEED!!!! or you owe me ONE MILLION DOLLARS!!!!!!!!!!!
R-D-Z
BrewGuy
Kolbasz








Since: 2.1.02
From: Pickering, Ontario

Since last post: 454 days
Last activity: 197 days
AIM:  
ICQ:  
#17 Posted on

How about
C R
F' N
  Z

in huge letters? If it gets on TV, he'll MAKE YOU FAMOUS!




In This Very Ring Radio
Monday @ 11:30PM EST - Saturday @ 10:30PM EST. Don'cha Dare Miss It!
FLRockAndLaw
Boerewors








Since: 2.1.02
From: Central Florida, somewhere between Orlando and Tampa, U.S.A.

Since last post: 90 days
Last activity: 1 day
AIM:  
#18 Posted on
Originally posted by asteroidboy
How about:

"Wendy's fears Booker"

or along the same line:

"Gimme a biggie fries with that, sucka!"

(edited by asteroidboy on 24.1.02 2117)





Man, the first one's good, but the second idea is gold. Sorry to waste bandwidth, but I just had to say that.



"People say that if you don't love America, then get the hell out. Well, I love America." - "Born on the Fourth of July," 1989.
"One day, we will be reunited. But until then, my spirit will always be with you." - "Mortal Kombat," 1995.
HitTheSnoozeButton
Boudin rouge








Since: 2.1.02
From: Pittsburgh PA

Since last post: 1997 days
Last activity: 347 days
#19 Posted on
Spike and Tazz fear heights.



What a Manuever!
Mr Tuesday
Kolbasz








Since: 6.1.02
From: Chicago, IL

Since last post: 775 days
Last activity: 480 days
#20 Posted on
my suggestions..

"Qué?" (WHAT? in spanish)

"Was?" (WHAT? in German)

"Jim Niedhart?"

"Why!!!"

"Where's D'Lo?"

"I miss Essa Rios"

"1-800-GODFATHER doesn't work"

"I thought it was a Basketball game here today."

"Billy Gunn: A Decade of... uh... a decade"

"Give Maven a title shot, DAMMIT!!!"






Do you smell what The Brock is cookin'?

Pages: 1 2 Next
Pages: 1 2 NextThread ahead: Need a copy of Smackdown.
Next thread: Major Smackdown Spoilers *Warning*
Previous thread: Booker T, Wendy's and Prison
(13961 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
That's possible, certainly something I'd tune in to see. But I don't seeing a heel Edge going over so well. It'd end up being like when they tried to turn Eddie heel by beating the snot out of Tajiri.
- Cerrita, Edge's Return (2004)
The W - Pro Wrestling - [Preview] Sign Suggestions for 1/29Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.448 seconds.