We're using Firefox and a new remote process for work has mucked up my system.
When closing it down and then re-opening Firefox, it asked for a new user (I think) or the default user. We chose default user and now we have an old set of bookmarks from many moons ago. How do I get my current bookmarks back? I am old and stupid and throw myself on your mercy, please!
Mine only has one profile, but it has .default after it. In the profile there is a bookmark backups folder. If you check which one has the bookmarks you want, try changing the name of the correct one so it has .default?
Something like that. Sounds like you have two routers that are both handling DHCP and when you connect them, nothing will work. You have to tell one to let the other do all the work. The secondary one would basically act like a plain old switch.