I've had a bit of a look around the FAQs and the forums, but can't find anything with my searches. I need to reimage my PC. If I copy the current Folding folder, then reinstall the client, and reinstate all the other bits from the current folder, will FAH go on with the unit it was working on? Or is there a way to send the current unit, but not download another one until I reimage?
I'm using the Graphical client. I downloaded the client again and installed it after the reimage, then copied the folder back, but didn't overwrite anything. It seems to be sweet, the WU picked up where it left off.
I have Adobe v. 10 on Firefox v. 3.0.6 on Vista. I have Adobe v. 10. I get "We're sorry, this video is no longer available" on most of the videos I try to watch. Like on this one, http://www.youtube.com/watch?