The W
Views: 97688607
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
25.7.14 2004
The W - Pro Wrestling - DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW #168
This thread has 9 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 8.00
Pages: 1
(2718 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (6 total)
PhilRippa
Chourico








Since: 4.1.02
From: Fairfax, VA

Since last post: 1864 days
Last activity: 469 days
#1 Posted on
Hopefully Chris won't mind me linking to this over here. (And if he doesn't, I will make sure to include a special something in issue #169)



DVDVR #168 (deathvalleydriver.com)




Veteran Presence - An Agner, Barnwell, Rippa joint
Promote this thread!
Guru Zim
SQL Dejection
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: Bay City, OR

Since last post: 21 days
Last activity: 21 hours
AIM:  
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.48
Why would we mind? Post away!




Sign up for Folding@Home and join our team. PM me for details.

Ignorance is bliss for you, hell for me.
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1202 days
Last activity: 1199 days
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.12
http://www.deathvalleydriver.com/dvdvr/dvdvr168.html

In your head, please replace in the Cyber Kong vs. Anthony W. Mori review, "I was disappointed because I was looking forward to seeing 911 chokeslam everybody, but other than that, I HAD to love the total ECW overbooking of this" with "The lights go out! and it's....IT'S SABU!" We (as in I) accidentally did the same 911 joke and there are so many ECW jokes to use that it is unforgivable to use the same one twice. Maybe insert- "... they ring the bell AND NOW IT'S A TAG MATCH!"

Or make your own one in your head.

(edited by DEAN RASMUSSEN on 1.4.09 1259)


YES, I AM DEAN.
CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 23 hours
Last activity: 11 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 8.51
What I love about Phil is he is posting more at The 7 than over here. Actually, not "love" - more like "find utterly baffling but accept with great amusement."




PhilRippa
Chourico








Since: 4.1.02
From: Fairfax, VA

Since last post: 1864 days
Last activity: 469 days
#5 Posted on
Oooof.... I thought I had broken the board there for a second.

And don't think that I almost didn't post this on the 7 and then I realized that I so was on the wrong site.



Veteran Presence - An Agner, Barnwell, Rippa joint
Eddie Famous
Andouille








Since: 11.12.01
From: Catlin IL

Since last post: 244 days
Last activity: 238 days
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 5.89

    Originally posted by DEAN RASMUSSEN
    http://www.deathvalleydriver.com/dvdvr/dvdvr168.html

    In your head, please replace in the Cyber Kong vs. Anthony W. Mori review, "I was disappointed because I was looking forward to seeing 911 chokeslam everybody, but other than that, I HAD to love the total ECW overbooking of this" with "The lights go out! and it's....IT'S SABU!" We (as in I) accidentally did the same 911 joke and there are so many ECW jokes to use that it is unforgivable to use the same one twice. Maybe insert- "... they ring the bell AND NOW IT'S A TAG MATCH!"

    Or make your own one in your head.

    (edited by DEAN RASMUSSEN on 1.4.09 1259)


Blocked at work thanks to the always fun "weighted phrase limit."



As of 2/28/05: 101 pounds since December 7, 2004
OFFICIAL THREE-MONTH COUNT: 112 pounds on March 9, 2005
OFFICIAL SIX-MONTH COUNT: 142 pounds on June 8, 2005
OFFICIAL ONE YEAR COUNT: 187 pounds on December 7, 2005
As of 2/27/06: 202 pounds "I've lost a heavyweight"
As of 7/31/06: 224 pounds
As of 12/7/08 (four years out): Still 210 pounds down!
Now announcing for NBWA Championship Wrestling!
*2008 NBWA Personality of the Year*
www.IlliniHQ.com home of DWS Sportsnight PODCASTS, the E-Files and downstate radio home of thecubsfan!
Thread rated: 8.00
Pages: 1
Thread ahead: The Future Of ECW
Next thread: TNA Impact 4.2.09 - "Still Crazy After All These Years"
Previous thread: Ring of Honor on HDNet #2 28.3.09
(2718 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
Why do you guys keep extending this thread?
The W - Pro Wrestling - DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW #168Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.362 seconds.