The W
Views: 100903839
Main | FAQ | Search: Y! / G | Calendar | Color chart | Log in for more!
27.11.14 0826
The W - Pro Wrestling - DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW #167!!
This thread has 13 referrals leading to it
Register and log in to post!
Thread rated: 7.61
Pages: 1
(3598 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
User
Post (14 total)
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#1 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00

http://deathvalleydriver.com/dvdvr/dvdvr167.html

(I thank CRZ for fixing the image in advance. Enjoy the video introduction.)

(edited by CRZ on 17.10.07 0033)


YES, I AM DEAN.
Promote this thread!
CRZ
Big Brother
Administrator








Since: 9.12.01
From: ミネアポリス

Since last post: 16 hours
Last activity: 5 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#2 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
I love how you can post video to Youtube but you can't figure out how to paste a proper IMG link. (Also, how did you get Jim Neidhart to stand in for you and deliver those lines?) (Also, OMG PINOY WRESTLING - where was I 11 months to 1 year ago when you posted these?)



DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#3 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
I kinda broke my heart to post as an American on my YouTube since everybody who subscribes to it is from the Phillipines and writes me messages in Tagalog. I need to find more Pinoy Wrestling to satiate my Fillipino Wrestling Fan Army.



YES, I AM DEAN.
thecubsfan
Scrapple
Moderator








Since: 10.12.01
From: Aurora, IL

Since last post: 16 hours
Last activity: 9 hours
#4 Posted on | Instant Rating: 10.00
Your wood floors look very nice.



thecubsfan.com - CMLLBlog
Matt Tracker
Scrapple








Since: 8.5.03
From: North Carolina

Since last post: 17 hours
Last activity: 14 hours
#5 Posted on | Instant Rating: 6.01
DEAN is SPRUNG!



"To be the man, you gotta beat demands." -- The Lovely Mrs. Tracker
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#6 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
It was discontinued laminate from Lumber Liquida-TORZ! But yeah, four kids, two dogs and a cat worth of smells in the carpet made the installation pretty neccessary.



YES, I AM DEAN.
pieman
As young as
he feels








Since: 11.12.01
From: China, Maine

Since last post: 22 hours
Last activity: 2 hours
AIM:  
ICQ:  
Y!:
#7 Posted on | Instant Rating: 7.30


DEAN!!! Back in the game! Short hair, long beard and no LUCHA mask?!?!

Welcome back and I won't make any further comments about how frigging long between these posts.

It is nice to see you.




CRZ had to edit my profile and close my table for me before, but I did this one all by myself with Frosty's help!
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#8 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
I gotta do something to fill up my days now that I'm entering my autumn years. Plus I downloaded all this wrestling; the least I can do is go ahead and watch it.





YES, I AM DEAN.
uberlou
Merguez








Since: 26.3.03
From: Glendale, Cali

Since last post: 1652 days
Last activity: 1423 days
AIM:  
#9 Posted on | Instant Rating: 2.74
Whoa. I missed the extra additions of Pinoy Wrestling on your YouTube account. I came across a couple of your vids on a search last year.

When I was living in the Philippines several years ago, they were re-airing Pinoy Wrestling on a local UHF station. I tried taping some before I moved back here, but it's lost in a pile of other tapes. heh. If I find it and the quality is decent, maybe I can hook you up. This all depends on if I remember where I placed said box of tapes and if the tape is there. The world needs to know the likes of Macho Franco, Max Buhaya, and The Bakal Boys.



My Billboard Mobile Beat Review Blog
My Shows Reviewed This Summer:
6.30.07 The Donnas
7.10.07 Motion City Soundtrack
7.11.07 Incubus
7.18.07 Days Away/The Working Title
8.2.07 Reel Big Fish
8.7.07 Boys Night Out
8.15.07 Common
8.24.07 You, Me, & Iowa
8.29.07 MAE
9.6.07 Goo Goo Dolls
9.8.07 Hall & Oates
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#10 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
    Originally posted by uberlou
    Whoa. I missed the extra additions of Pinoy Wrestling on your YouTube account. I came across a couple of your vids on a search last year.

    When I was living in the Philippines several years ago, they were re-airing Pinoy Wrestling on a local UHF station. I tried taping some before I moved back here, but it's lost in a pile of other tapes. heh. If I find it and the quality is decent, maybe I can hook you up. This all depends on if I remember where I placed said box of tapes and if the tape is there. The world needs to know the likes of Macho Franco, Max Buhaya, and The Bakal Boys.

THAT WOULD RULE! I would not worry about the quality being decent.

One of the commenters noted that Macho Franco's son died saving some children from drowning.



YES, I AM DEAN.
BigDaddyLoco
Scrapple








Since: 2.1.02

Since last post: 18 hours
Last activity: 18 hours
#11 Posted on | Instant Rating: 3.33
Seeing you walk around with ice water around dinner time is a lot like watching The Sandman come to the ring without the beer and cigarette.
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#12 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
I'm off everything. Caffeine was infinitely harder to quit than sweet sweet booze.



YES, I AM DEAN.
BigDaddyLoco
Scrapple








Since: 2.1.02

Since last post: 18 hours
Last activity: 18 hours
#13 Posted on | Instant Rating: 3.33
Is this Jesus's doing?
DEAN RASMUSSEN
He is DEAN








Since: 11.12.01
From: Richmond, Va, U-S-A!

Since last post: 1326 days
Last activity: 1324 days
#14 Posted on | Instant Rating: 9.00
    Originally posted by BigDaddyLoco
    Is this Jesus's doing?

There be no Jesus involved. Jesus ain't gonna help me fit into last year's jeans.

(edited by DEAN RASMUSSEN on 20.10.07 0002)


YES, I AM DEAN.
Thread rated: 7.61
Pages: 1
Thread ahead: iMPACT! 10-18-2007
Next thread: Greg Valentine is desperate
Previous thread: Booker & Sharmell released
(3598 newer) Next thread | Previous thread
I was just thinking about that this morning. If anything, they probably only needed one plant to point at him and yell "LOOKIT THIS BIG OL' DUDE, PICK HIM!", then get a shot of the rest of his section chiming in.
- DJ FrostyFreeze, John "Earthquake" Tenta passes away (2006)
The W - Pro Wrestling - DEATH VALLEY DRIVER VIDEO REVIEW #167!!Register and log in to post!

The W™ message board

ZimBoard
©2001-2014 Brothers Zim

This old hunk of junk rendered your page in 0.37 seconds.