Since last post: 3214 days Last activity: 2566 days
#1 Posted on 12.7.02 2346.42 Reposted on: 12.7.09 2352.13
Maybe it's just my browser, but I've had the same problem a couple of times (though I could have avoided it if I were less drunk/tired/stupid each time).
If I forget to title a new post or I forget to login (only happens when I login from another computer, since my info is stored here) I get a page that tells me I'm an idiot, but then redirects me back to the folder in which I was posting. At this point, the precious content of my post has completely disappeared...
The point is, it it possible to have a pop-up or something that reminds me I'm a moron BEFORE my post gets erased and I have to retype it all? If not, I understand, and I'll lay off the sauce.
Promote this thread!
ALL ORIGINAL POSTS IN THIS THREAD ARE NOW AVAILABLE